Super Mania Bros Avatar
Super Mania Bros
10/18/2018 - Google

Excited that our pool was install and like promised 3 days! Can’t believe how fast, efficient and clean the service was. 3 Day Pools comes highly recommended. In just a week we went from estimate to digging our pool! Thank you Frank! You made our summer. Looking forward to making memories.

gaspare sortino Avatar
gaspare sortino
8/14/2019 - Google

3 Day pools have been fantastic to deal with. Frank and Vince were honest kept their word on completion of the job. I highly recommend 3 Day pools for anyone who is looking to do their backyard oasis.

Paul Avatar
Paul
7/02/2019 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did a great job installing our pool!
Frank was extremely knowledgable and helped us make the right choices for our pool. And Vince made sure the installation went smoothly. They lived up to their name and installed our pool in less than 3 days!!
What I appreciated the most was how responsive they were. Answered all our questions promptly and did everything as per the agreed upon schedule and budget. I’ve already recommended 3 Day Pools to 2 of my friends.

Private User Avatar
Private User
1/02/2019 - Homestars

Frank and Vince are incredible! We had a lot of questions and concerns before we made our decision, but Frank was amazing at making sure we understood everything to do with the installation process and how to care for our pool. It took them 2 days from start to finish and we were swimming on day 3! We couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with 3 Day Pools

Marc Mckeown Avatar
Marc Mckeown
10/13/2019 - Google

Excellent service. We are very satisfied

gaspare s. Avatar
gaspare s.
7/23/2019 - Google

3 Day pools have been fantastic to deal with. Frank and Vince were honest kept their word on completion of the job. I highly recommend 3 Day pools for anyone who is looking to do their backyard oasis.

Josie Leo Avatar
Josie Leo
10/18/2018 - Google

Frank and Vince are incredible! We had a lot of questions and concerns before we made our decision, but Frank was amazing at making sure we understood everything to do with the installation process and how to care for our pool. It took them 2 days from start to finish and we were swimming on day 3! We couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with 3 Day Pools.

Josie Leo Avatar
Josie Leo
9/14/2018 - Google

Frank and Vince are incredible! We had a lot of questions and concerns before we made our decision, but Frank was amazing at making sure we understood everything to do with the installation process and how to care for our pool. It took them 2 days from start to finish and we were swimming on day 3! We couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with 3 Day Pools.

ermad Avatar
ermad
1/08/2019 - Homestars

Can’t say enough good things about Frank and 3daypools. We are so happy and fortunate that they did what they said they were going to do. Our backyard is an oasis. We had a vision of what we wanted and they made it our reality. They also added their flare to it. Thank you Frank. We are going to be making so many memories! What a great experience!!!

Sarah F. Avatar
Sarah F.
8/12/2019 - Google

We are beyond thrilled with 3 Day Pools. Frank and the team at Ultra were phenomenal. No one can believe the transformation to our backyard was done in under a week. In fact everyone thinks that we have an above ground pool until they come over. Frank is excellent to work with - he set realistic expectations for a timeframe and stayed in contact throughout the entire process. If you are like us and don't think you would be able to put in a pool, call Frank at 3 Day Pools - he will have a solution for you, without a doubt!

Private User Avatar
Private User
12/18/2018 - Homestars

My wife and I started to get quotes for our swimming pool addition last year about 4 of them from various builders around town. This spring we were ready to pick one and we seen 3 Day Pools sign in our neighbourhood, firstly the name caught my interest and with the simple question HOW? So, I called and sure enough we never looked back. Our backyard wasn’t the largest and we have tight walkways but when Frank & Vince came to quote, they reassured us that it wasn’t a big deal after all. They were not the cheapest but having our swimming pool installed in only 3 days was worth the little extra really like $3000 overall. They delivered on their promise and voila like magic our kids were swimming by the weekend. We recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone we know and if you believe in magic these boys are the real deal.

Avi in Vaughan Avatar
Avi in Vaughan
1/02/2019 - Homestars

We are so happy that we choose 3 Day Pools to install our new fiberglass swimming pool. We didn't believe that it would be installed so quickly, YES in 3 Days! They are the real deal... kept their promises, always updated us on our permit status and they arrived on schedule. My neighbours were content also that they washed our street down and left the street like they were never there. If you are looking for a great company to deal with and stress free pool installation I recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone.

ermad Avatar
ermad
12/18/2018 - Homestars

Can’t say enough good things about Frank and 3daypools. We are so happy and fortunate that they did what they said they were going to do. Our backyard is an oasis. We had a vision of what we wanted and they made it our reality. They also added their flare to it. Thank you Frank. We are going to be making so many memories! What a great experience!!!

Claudio Avatar
Claudio
1/02/2019 - Homestars

Fast, clean, polite and very knowledgeableUsed them to close the pool and again amazing service.Highly recommend my back yard is proof of there workmanship.