Francis in Toronto Avatar
Francis in Toronto
10/18/2018 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did our install in July '18. It was an amazingly smooth and seamless process. Their team is so efficient and hands on. They were always extremely quick to respond to our questions and concerns. The pool was installed in 3 days and we were able to enjoy the pool especially the kids. They took care of the design, the city building permits and installation, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. My husband and I are so impressed with them as a company. We will definitely recommend 3 Day Pools to anyone and everyone looking for a stress-free pool installation experience in Vaughan.

Leo from Vaughan Avatar
Leo from Vaughan
9/08/2018 - Homestars

Excited that our pool was install and like promised 3 days! Can’t believe how fast, efficient and clean the service was. 3 Day Pools comes highly recommended. In just a week we went from estimate to digging our pool! Thank you Frank! You made our summer. Looking forward to making memories.

Avi in Vaughan Avatar
Avi in Vaughan
10/18/2018 - Homestars

We are so happy that we choose 3 Day Pools to install our new fiberglass swimming pool. We didn't believe that it would be installed so quickly, YES in 3 Days! They are the real deal... kept their promises, always updated us on our permit status and they arrived on schedule. My neighbours were content also that they washed our street down and left the street like they were never there. If you are looking for a great company to deal with and stress free pool installation I recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone.

Private User Avatar
Private User
1/02/2019 - Homestars

My wife and I started to get quotes for our swimming pool addition last year about 4 of them from various builders around town. This spring we were ready to pick one and we seen 3 Day Pools sign in our neighbourhood, firstly the name caught my interest and with the simple question HOW? So, I called and sure enough we never looked back. Our backyard wasn’t the largest and we have tight walkways but when Frank & Vince came to quote, they reassured us that it wasn’t a big deal after all. They were not the cheapest but having our swimming pool installed in only 3 days was worth the little extra really like $3000 overall. They delivered on their promise and voila like magic our kids were swimming by the weekend. We recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone we know and if you believe in magic these boys are the real deal.

sarah Avatar
sarah
6/02/2019 - Homestars

From start to finish we were blown away by everything. Frank and the team from Ultra went above and beyond. They set proper expectations and actually adhered to them. They started on a Thursday and we were swimming the following Wednesday. We just had a party and everyone couldn't believe it was the same backyard that they had just been in a week prior. I would 100% recommend Frank and Ultra for anything and everything.

Private User Avatar
Private User
10/18/2018 - Homestars

Frank and Vince are incredible! We had a lot of questions and concerns before we made our decision, but Frank was amazing at making sure we understood everything to do with the installation process and how to care for our pool. It took them 2 days from start to finish and we were swimming on day 3! We couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with 3 Day Pools

Francis in Toronto Avatar
Francis in Toronto
9/08/2018 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did our install in July '18. It was an amazingly smooth and seamless process. Their team is so efficient and hands on. They were always extremely quick to respond to our questions and concerns. The pool was installed in 3 days and we were able to enjoy the pool especially the kids. They took care of the design, the city building permits and installation, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. My husband and I are so impressed with them as a company. We will definitely recommend 3 Day Pools to anyone and everyone looking for a stress-free pool installation experience in Vaughan.

Paul Avatar
Paul
7/29/2019 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did a great job installing our pool!
Frank was extremely knowledgable and helped us make the right choices for our pool. And Vince made sure the installation went smoothly. They lived up to their name and installed our pool in less than 3 days!!
What I appreciated the most was how responsive they were. Answered all our questions promptly and did everything as per the agreed upon schedule and budget. I’ve already recommended 3 Day Pools to 2 of my friends.

Jody Armstrong Avatar
Jody Armstrong
8/18/2019 - Google

Loving my pool...delivered as promised. 3DayPools handled my installation from start (permit) to finish(fence) and stayed true to budget. A phone call away if you have any questions or concerns. Shout out to Angelo and Anthony from Ultra for making the reality better than the dream.

Private User Avatar
Private User
12/08/2018 - Homestars

My wife and I started to get quotes for our swimming pool addition last year about 4 of them from various builders around town. This spring we were ready to pick one and we seen 3 Day Pools sign in our neighbourhood, firstly the name caught my interest and with the simple question HOW? So, I called and sure enough we never looked back. Our backyard wasn’t the largest and we have tight walkways but when Frank & Vince came to quote, they reassured us that it wasn’t a big deal after all. They were not the cheapest but having our swimming pool installed in only 3 days was worth the little extra really like $3000 overall. They delivered on their promise and voila like magic our kids were swimming by the weekend. We recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone we know and if you believe in magic these boys are the real deal.

Jordie Fraser Avatar
Jordie Fraser
9/14/2018 - Google

We had an amazing experience with 3 Day Pools, from start to finish we never felt rushed or pushy, Frank really took his time and explained the entire process. After the job was complete they were always a phone call away to answer all our questions. 3 Day Pools delivers on their promise and have yet to disappoint.

Pampreet Kaur Avatar
Pampreet Kaur
4/14/2019 - Google

We had our pool put in last year! Amazing!!! They were on the timeline promised. Frank ensured that work site was always cleaned. We were up to date with the whole process. They were professional and knew exactly what they were doing. We had our pool winterized by them as well. Looking forward to opening it up soon! Thank you 3 Day Pools!!

Paul Avatar
Paul
7/02/2019 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did a great job installing our pool!
Frank was extremely knowledgable and helped us make the right choices for our pool. And Vince made sure the installation went smoothly. They lived up to their name and installed our pool in less than 3 days!!
What I appreciated the most was how responsive they were. Answered all our questions promptly and did everything as per the agreed upon schedule and budget. I’ve already recommended 3 Day Pools to 2 of my friends.

Private User Avatar
Private User
1/02/2019 - Homestars

Frank and Vince are incredible! We had a lot of questions and concerns before we made our decision, but Frank was amazing at making sure we understood everything to do with the installation process and how to care for our pool. It took them 2 days from start to finish and we were swimming on day 3! We couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with 3 Day Pools