Francis in Toronto Avatar
Francis in Toronto
10/18/2018 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did our install in July '18. It was an amazingly smooth and seamless process. Their team is so efficient and hands on. They were always extremely quick to respond to our questions and concerns. The pool was installed in 3 days and we were able to enjoy the pool especially the kids. They took care of the design, the city building permits and installation, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. My husband and I are so impressed with them as a company. We will definitely recommend 3 Day Pools to anyone and everyone looking for a stress-free pool installation experience in Vaughan.

Josie G in Vaughan Avatar
Josie G in Vaughan
12/29/2018 - Homestars

Amazing team at 3 Day Pools! Frank was so awesome in answering al of our questions. He took the time to ensure we understood all of the information he gave us!
Always treated like we were his family. So many suggestions and options for our particular size of property.
We shopped around before deciding on 3 Day Pools, and we are so thankful and extremely pleased that we chose Frank and his team! Excellent and honest service, even better customer service and we would 100% recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone. In fact, we have already referred 3 families!
Thanks to Frank and the team at 3 Day Pools!
We would totally hire you over and over again!!

Super Mania Bros Avatar
Super Mania Bros
10/18/2018 - Google

Excited that our pool was install and like promised 3 days! Can’t believe how fast, efficient and clean the service was. 3 Day Pools comes highly recommended. In just a week we went from estimate to digging our pool! Thank you Frank! You made our summer. Looking forward to making memories.

Helen Fulchini Avatar
Helen Fulchini
7/29/2019 - Google

We had a 35' pool installed this year. Frank helped us each step of the way and even after the pool was installed. We had a question about the pool heater and even though it was the long weekend, Frank took our call and helped us out. The pool was installed in 3 days. Frank immediately dealt with any issues that came up to our complete satisfaction. We love our 3 Day Pool!!!!

Claudio Belmonte Avatar
Claudio Belmonte
7/14/2019 - Google

We we’re always wanting to install and in ground pool in our back yard. Last year we contacted serval Pool Companies to obtain quotes for in ground pool. Having a few friends and family members that currently had pools, the list of referred pool company was endless. Having completed the deck, patio, bar and awing on the other half of our back yard the years prior. I was looking for someone that would be considerate and not damage or destroy what was already completed. Also having an OCD for cleanliness and tidiness I didn’t want the pool installation to take 2 to 3 months. After reviewing the list of PRO and CON on fiberglass vs vinyl pools. None of our friends or family members having ever had a fiber glass pool installed. One day i see sign that said 3 day pools. I figured what the heck let’s give them a call, we had nothing to lose.Frank was quick to come over to our house to figure out. What our best options were based on the size of back yard size/ family function. He took some measurement and we discussed some different types, sizes and shapes of pools. A few days later he was back with drawing of all our options. We discussed other things like low maintenance, pool equipment, pool cleaners etc. (something that was never discussed with all the other pool quotes). Work started on the day that we agreed upon no excuses. The name says it all, in 3 days our pool was up and running. They were fast, clean, and very polite, considering I was always in their face asking questions all the time.Frank closed a few weeks later. He was very polite and explaining what he was doing and why it needed to be done. This past spring Frank and 3 day pools were back, to open our pool.

Paul Avatar
Paul
7/08/2019 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did a great job installing our pool!
Frank was extremely knowledgable and helped us make the right choices for our pool. And Vince made sure the installation went smoothly. They lived up to their name and installed our pool in less than 3 days!!
What I appreciated the most was how responsive they were. Answered all our questions promptly and did everything as per the agreed upon schedule and budget. I’ve already recommended 3 Day Pools to 2 of my friends.

jody Avatar
jody
8/18/2019 - Homestars

loving my pool..delivered as promised. 3day pools handled my installation from start(permit) to finish(fence).
Always available to answer any questions. Shout out to Angelo and Anthony and team from Ultra for making the reality better than the dream

Marc Mckeown Avatar
Marc Mckeown
10/13/2019 - Google

Excellent service. We are very satisfied

Sarah Fullerton Avatar
Sarah Fullerton
8/18/2019 - Google

We are beyond thrilled with 3 Day Pools. Frank and the team at Ultra were phenomenal. No one can believe the transformation to our backyard was done in under a week. In fact everyone thinks that we have an above ground pool until they come over. Frank is excellent to work with - he set realistic expectations for a timeframe and stayed in contact throughout the entire process. If you are like us and don't think you would be able to put in a pool, call Frank at 3 Day Pools - he will have a solution for you, without a doubt!

Helen F. Avatar
Helen F.
7/09/2019 - Google

We had a 35' pool installed this year. Frank helped us each step of the way and even after the pool was installed. We had a question about the pool heater and even though it was the long weekend, Frank took our call and helped us out. The pool was installed in 3 days. Frank immediately dealt with any issues that came up to our complete satisfaction. We love our 3 Day Pool!!!!

Super Mania Bros Avatar
Super Mania Bros
9/14/2018 - Google

Excited that our pool was install and like promised 3 days! Can’t believe how fast, efficient and clean the service was. 3 Day Pools comes highly recommended. In just a week we went from estimate to digging our pool! Thank you Frank! You made our summer. Looking forward to making memories.

Stacey Damji Avatar
Stacey Damji
9/18/2019 - Google

Frank and his team were terrific. Patient answering all of our questions and taking every concern we had seriously. We waited a long time for our TRCA permit but Frank helped every step of the way, even though that was not his responsibility. They were excited about helping us get into our pool as quickly as we could. They certainly take pride in their work.A great recommendation for landscaping too! Ultra Properties & Design simply finished off our dream backyard. Thanks so much.

Avi in Vaughan Avatar
Avi in Vaughan
10/29/2018 - Homestars

We are so happy that we choose 3 Day Pools to install our new fiberglass swimming pool. We didn't believe that it would be installed so quickly, YES in 3 Days! They are the real deal... kept their promises, always updated us on our permit status and they arrived on schedule. My neighbours were content also that they washed our street down and left the street like they were never there. If you are looking for a great company to deal with and stress free pool installation I recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone.

Pampreet Kaur Avatar
Pampreet Kaur
4/18/2019 - Google

We had our pool put in last year! Amazing!!! They were on the timeline promised. Frank ensured that work site was always cleaned. We were up to date with the whole process. They were professional and knew exactly what they were doing. We had our pool winterized by them as well. Looking forward to opening it up soon! Thank you 3 Day Pools!!